Past Moderator

Rev. Steven Black - Stevenblack@sympatico.ca

Moderator

Mr. Carl Plett - cpplett@gmail.com

1st Vice Moderator

Pastor Karen Wong - kwong23@hotmail.com

2nd Vice Moderator

Pastor Humberto Porras - hjporras@videotron.ca

Treasurer

Mr. John Bland - jcbland@videotron.ca

Clerk

Ms Glennis Corlett - glenncor@ca.inter.net

Rep. Eastern Area Camp Committe

Ms Pat McQuatty - pcmquatty@wqsb.qc.ca

Mr. Carl Plett - cpplett@gmail.comt

Rep. to Royal Mount Cementery Corp.

Rev. Roger Brassard - Roger.rBrassard@sympatio.ca

Rep. Baptist Women

Mrs Valerie Benham - V_benham@hotmail.com

Liaison with Quebec Gov't

Pastor Brian Berry - Bberry@videotron.ca

Quebec Association Ministry Committee

Rev. Steven Black

Rev. Eugene Dobrowolskyj

Pastor Walter Stairs

Pastor Ben Leung

Members at large

Pastor Grace Boakye-Agyeman

Mr. Gert Kongehl

Rev. Eugen Dobrowlsky